School Governance

Education Advisory Board 2016/17

Name of EAB member

Mr P Hamilton CEO – CAT

Mr E May Director of Education – CAT

Mrs A Bardesley Director of Finance – CAT

Mr S Carter Exec. Headteacher – Telford Schools

Mr M Howell – Chair Person

Simon Bolwell EAB member

Moz Shigdar EAB member

Ms C Rose EAB member

Mrs S Hartle Headteacher – The Wilnecote School


To contact the Chair of Governors please either email Miss J Shaw c/o

Or write to

The Chair of Governors

c/o Miss J Shaw

The Wilnecote School

Tinkers Green Road




B77 5LF


The School Complaints Policy & Procedure can be found on the school website under policy’s