Attendance 2
September
18
Open Evening
18th September
September
19
Open Morning
19th September
September
24
School Show Auditions
24th September
September
25
School Show Auditions
25th September
October
17
Awards Evening
17th October
October
23
GCSE Drama Evening
23rd October
October
24
Last Day of Half Term
24th October School closes at 2:40pm for October Half Term
October
25
Inset Day
25th October
November
4
Return to School
4 November
December
16
Christmas Concert
16th December
December
20
End of Term
20th December
January
6
Inset Day
6th January
January
7
Return to School
7th January

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019                                                         

 

Inset Days:                 Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September

Term starts:               Wednesday 4 September

Inset Day:                   Friday 25 October

Half Term:                  Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term ends:                Friday 20 December

Holiday:                      Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

 

 Spring Term 2020

 

Inset Day:                   Monday 6 January

Term starts:               Tuesday 7 January

Inset Day:                   Friday 14 February

Half term:                   Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends:                Friday 3 April

Holiday:                      Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term starts:               Monday 20 April

 

May Day:                    Monday 4 May

 

Half term:                   Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

 

Term ends:                Friday 17 July

Holiday:                      Monday 20 July – Monday 31 August