Attendance 2
May
16
Y10 Geography Field Trip
16th May
May
17
Y10 Geography Field Trip
17th May
June
3
Music Primary Tour
3rd - 7th June
June
7
Y8 Botanical Gardens Trip
7th June
June
7
Y7 Bikeability
7th June
June
12
Music Concert
12th June
June
12
Year 8 Injections
12th June
June
20
Y11 Leavers Assembly
20th June
June
21
Y11 Prom
21st June
June
26
Belgrade Theatre Performance
26th June
June
27
Y6 Transition Day
27thJune
June
27
Y6 Parents Evening
27thJune
June
28
Y6 Transition Day
28thJune
July
5
Y5 Open Day
5th July
July
18
Sports Day
18th July
July
19
School Closes for Summer
19th July
August
22
GCSE Results Day
22nd August

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term ends: Friday 19 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term starts: Monday 2 September

Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term starts: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term ends: Friday 17 July

Holiday: Monday 20 July – Monday 31 August