Attendance 2
JUL
9
Work Experience Week
Monday 9 July - Friday 13 July 2018
JUL
10
Year 8 Girls HPV
10 July 2018
JUL
23
1st Day of Summer Holidays
23 July 2018
SEP
3
Inset Day
3rd September
SEP
4
Inset Day
4th September
SEP
5
School re-opens to students
5th September
SEP
19
Open Evening
19th September 5 - 7:30pm
SEP
20
Open Morning
20th September
SEP
27
European Day of Language
27th September
OCT
3
Y9 - Y11 Holocaust Centre Visit
3rd October
OCT
18
Awards Evening (Y7—Y10)
18th October
OCT
23
Christmas Card Workshop
23rd
OCT
23
Y9 & Y10 Geography Hydroponics Visitor in School
23rd
OCT
27
Half Term
27th October
NOV
5
Inset Day
5th November
NOV
6
Students return to school
6th November
NOV
8
Year 10 PHSE morning
8th November
NOV
12
Children in Need Week
12th - 16th November
NOV
16
Non Uniform Day - Children in Need Day
16th November
NOV
23
Y11 Tamworth Careers Fayre
23rd November
DEC
6
Y7 PSHE Morning
6th December
JAN
17
Y8 PSHE Morning - Pd 1 & Pd 2
17th JAN
JAN
24
Y11 Parent Consultation Evening
24th January

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018

Summer Term 2018:

 

Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Holiday:                              

Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August – 30 days

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff:

Monday 3 September

Students:

Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October

Holiday:

Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Staff & Students:

Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December

Holiday:

Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January 

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August