Attendance 2
MAY
16
Music Concert
16 May 2018 7pm
Tickets
MAY
28
May Half Term
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
JUn
22
Prom
22 June 2018
JUN
28
year 6 Induction Day
28 June 2018
JUN
28
year 6 Parents Evening
28 June 2018 7pm
JUN
29
year 6 Induction Day
29 June 2018
JUL
9
Work Experience Week
Monday 9 July - Friday 13 July 2018
JUL
10
Year 8 Girls HPV
10 July 2018
JUL
23
1st Day of Summer Holidays
23 July 2018

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

May Day: Monday 7 May

Holiday:                     

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June – 5 days                                       

Staff & Pupils:

Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Holiday:                              

Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August – 30 days

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff:

Monday 3 September

Students:

Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October

Holiday:

Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Staff & Students:

Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December

Holiday:

Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January