Attendance 2
March
15
Y11 Reports
15th March
March
28
Y7 Parent Consultation Evening
28th March
April
12
School Closes for Easter 12:10pm
12th April
April
12
Ski Trip
12th - 19th April
April
29
Students Return to School
29th April
May
3
Y10 Geography Field Trip
3rd May
May
6
May Bank Holiday
6th May
May
17
Y10 Geography Field Trip
17th May
June
7
Y8 Botanical Gardens Trip
7th June
June
20
Y11 Leavers Assembly
20th June
June
21
Y11 Prom
21st June
June
27
Y6 Transition Day
27thJune
June
27
Y6 Parents Evening
27thJune
June
28
Y6 Transition Day
28thJune
July
5
Y5 Open Day
5th July
July
18
Sports Day
18th July
July
19
School Closes for Summer
19th July
August
22
GCSE Results Day
22nd August

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term ends: Friday 19 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August